Insurance Co Of The West Indies Limited The

Serving You................Is All We Do For Over 40 Years
Hours Open
Monday to Sunday12:00 Midnight - 12:00 Midnight
Multiple Listings   Show all
Insurance Co Of The West Indies 
Limited The 
2 St Lucia Av Kingston 5 Jamaica876-926-9040
A
Head Ofc & Kgn Branches
Or 876-926-9191
Or 876-926-9290
Map
Ads
Info
Pictures
Reviews
x
Driving Directions
Advertisements
 X 
The ICWI Group (ICWI) is recognised in Jamaica as a leading provider of motor and property insurance. Founded in 1968, ICWI has constantly maintained a strict adherence to underwriting discipline - the foundation of its success. ICWI currently has offices in Jamaica, the Cayman Islands, the Bahamas, St. Maarten and has just begun writing in St. Kitts through an Agent. Our operations also include a 53 % share of Turks and Caicos First Insurance Company Limited, and 95 % of Cayman Insurance Centre, a leading brokerage in The Cayman Islands. On the strength of our 40 years of experience, we intend to continue our expansion throughout the region to leverage the risk diversification and operational efficiencies and benefits that scale provides.

The ICWI Group (ICWI) has multiple locations as follows:

Browns Town –Shops
1 & 2 Burlington Place
2 Church Street
St. Ann 917-9600
mail:brownstown@icwi.com

Cross Roads – 2
Regal Plaza Unit 2
Kingston 5
926-9040-7
Email:crossroads@icwi.com

Falmouth – 16
Market Street
Trelawny
617-4501
Email:falmouth@icwi.com

Head Office – 2
St. Lucia Avenue
Kingston 5
926-9040
Email:direct@icwi.com

Linstead – Island
Plaza Unit 1
72 King Street
Linstead
903-2746
Email:linstead@icwi.com

Liguanea - Shop 10
Liguanea
Post Mall
115 Hope Road
Email:liguanea@icwi.com

Lucea - Suite #6
Uptown Shopping Centre
Mosely Drive
Hanover
956-9881
Email:lucea@icwi.com

Mandeville - Shops 10 & 11
Caledonia Plaza
Manchester
962-3278
Email:mandeville@icwi.com

Montego Bay - Unit B5-2
Fairview Y=Town Centre
Montego Bay
952-0301
Email:mobay@icwi.com

Ocho Rios - Unit #14
Eight Rivers Town Centre
St. Ann
974-2893
Email:ochi@icwi.com

Old Harbour - Shop 11
East Side Plaza Street
Catherine
745-3318
Email:oldharbour@icwi.com

Port Maria - 7-11
Stenneth Street
Inside Hi-Lo Food Store
Street Mary
994-2183

Portmore - Shop No. 88
Portmore Pines Plaza Street
Catherine
740-3919
Email:portmore@icwi.com

Santa Cruz - Shop 14
Manifrest Plaza
30 Main Street
St.Elizabeth
966-3460
Email:santacruz@icwi.com

Savanna-La-Mar - Shops 10 & 11
56-58 Beckford Street
Westmoreland
955-9885
Email:sav@icwi.com

Spanish Town - Shop 41
Angel's Plaza
St. Catherine
602-5724
Email:angels@icwi.com.
Cash Accepted
Visa
Master Card
Products
Insurance
Services
Motor
Marine
Residential
Commercial
Accident
Engineering
Bonds
Liability.
Category
Insurance
Pictures
 X