Jamaica is delineated by three counties, Cornwall, Middlesex and Surrey. There are fourteen parishes and two major cities –Kingston on the eastern end of the island, and Montego Bay in the west. Both cities feature an international airport – the Norman Manley International Airport in Kingston and Donald Sangster International Airport in Montego Bay. The island’s parish capitals offer everything from glimpses in Jamaica’s brutal pirate and slavery past, to scenic beauty punctuated by a variety of cultural practices and culinary delights. Many have also borne witness to significant events throughout the years. In each parish, you can be moved by the pulsating rhythm of Jamaica’s world renowned Reggae music; be dazzled by the arts, and be soothed by the offerings of charming inns and luxurious hotels. You can determine the nature of your Jamaican experience and choose from a multitude of options in the major resort areas of Montego Bay, Ocho Rios, Negril, Port Antonio and the South Coast.